FIRST Award for Responsible Capitalism 2014

Philippa Foster Back CBE, Sir David Brewer CMG JP, Rupert Goodman DL, Chief Emeka Anyaoku GCVO TC CVFR, Lord Cormack DL, Rt Hon Lord Robertson of Port Ellen KT GCMG, Sir Robert Wilson KCMG, Sir Richard Lambert, Rahmi Koç CBE, Rt Hon Lord Woolf, Rt Hon William Hague MP, José Ignacio Sánchez Galán CBE, Kay Allen OBE

The FIRST Award for Responsible Capitalism 2014 was presented to José Ignacio Sánchez Galán, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Iberdrola.

The Responsible Capitalism Lifetime Achievement Award was presented to Rahmi M. Koç CBE, Honorary Chairman of Koç Holding A.Ş.

The Responsible Capitalism Advocacy Award was presented to Sir Richard Lambert, Founding Chairman of the Banking Standards Review Council.

The SME Dahrendorf Responsible Capitalism Award was presented to Kay Allen OBE, Founding Director of Really Useful Stuff and Trading for Good.

The awards were presented by Rt Hon William Hague MP, First Secretary of State and Leader of the House of Commons, at a special 15th Anniversary Award ceremony at the Foreign & Commonwealth Office in London.