FIRST Award for Responsible Capitalism 2016

Rt Hon Lord Woolf, Rupert Goodman, Ian Craig, Rodrigo Bolaños, The Lord Cormack, Rt Hon Lord Judge PC

The FIRST Award for Responsible Capitalism 2016 was presented to Merrill Fernando, Founder and Chairman of MJF Group and Dilmah.

The Special Award for Environmental Responsibility was presented to Ian Craig, Founder and Strategic Advisor of Lewa Wildlife Conservancy.

The Dahrendorf SME Award was presented to Rodrigo Bolaños, Founder and CEO of League Central America.

The Awards were presented by Rt Hon Philip Hammond MP, Chancellor of the Exchequer, at a special ceremony held at The Royal Automobile Club in London.