FIRST Award for Responsible Capitalism 2008

19th November 2008

A reception was held on 19th November at Marlborough House for the presentation of the FIRST Awards for Responsible Capitalism by the Foreign Secretary The Rt Hon David Miliband MP. Mr Rupert Goodman, Lord Howe of Aberavon and Sir Patrick Cormack FSA MP were the hosts. The winners were Dr Mo Ibrahim, Sir Sigmund Sternberg and Lord Dahrendorf KBE.