FIRST Award for Responsible Capitalism 2011

7th December 2011

A reception was held on 7th December at Marlborough House for the presentation of the FIRST Awards for Responsible Capitalism by the Chancellor of the Exchequer
The Rt Hon George Osborne MP. Mr Rupert Goodman, Lord Hurd of Westwell CH CBE PC, Lord Woolf of Barnes and Lord Cormack were the hosts. The winners were Mr Michaƫl Bremans, Chairman, Ecover International and Mr Mikkel Vestergaard Frandsen, Chief Executive Officer of Vestergaard Frandsen.